Contact
for new clients

Be in touch with us! Choose a convenient option for you:

Call 608 200 777
or 22 436 40 50

We are available on FROM Monday till Friday from 8.00 - 20.00

or

Contact the medical consultant in the region you live

We are available on FROM Monday till Friday from 8.00 - 20.00

Medical Sales Specialist

Brych Aneta

aneta.brych@pbkm.pl

Medical Sales Specialist

Bugajska – Barańska Monika

monika.bugajska-baranska@pbkm.pl

Medical Sales Specialist

Bielik Daniel

daniel.bielik@pbkm.pl

Medical Sales Specialist

Kuźmińska Aneta

aneta.kuzminska@pbkm.pl

Medical Sales Specialist

Marcola Beata

beata.marcola@pbkm.pl

Medical Sales Specialist

Nita Maciej

maciej.nita@pbkm.pl

Medical Sales Specialist

Kochańska Magdalena

magdalena.kochanska@pbkm.pl

Medical Sales Specialist

Kalinowska-Jankowska Martyna

martyna.kalinowska-jankowska@pbkm.pl

Medical Sales Specialist

Guzik Dorota

dorota.guzik@pbkm.pl

Medical Sales Specialist

Wajszczuk Dominika

dominika.wajszczuk@pbkm.pl

Medical Sales Specialist

Złotkowska-Chałas Angelika

angelika.zlotkowska@pbkm.pl

Medical Sales Specialist

Dobrowolska Paulina

paulina.dobrowolska@pbkm.pl

Medical Sales Specialist

Kucińska Wiktoria

wiktoria.kucinska@pbkm.pl

Medical Sales Specialist

Szulc Katarzyna

katarzyna.szulc@pbkm.pl

Medical Sales Specialist

Wiktorek Dorota

dorota.wiktorek@pbkm.pl

Konslutant medyczny

Żukowska-Białomyza Paulina

664 065 956
paulina.zukowska-bialomyza@pbkm.pl

Konslutant medyczny

Kabat Ines

512 879 289
ines.kabat@pbkm.pl

Konslutant medyczny

Smolec Joanna

602 128 828
joanna.smolec@pbkm.pl

Konslutant medyczny

Bojar Magdalena

664 065 937
magdalena.bojar@pbkm.pl

Konslutant medyczny

Szelc Klaudia

795 158 303
klaudia.szelc@pbkm.pl

Konslutant medyczny

Ułasiewicz Anna

664 065 912
anna.ulasiewicz@pbkm.pl

Konslutant medyczny

Kowalska Joanna

500 155 529
joanna.kowalska@pbkm.pl

Konslutant medyczny

Kustosz Mariola

512 879 147
mariola.kustosz@pbkm.pl

Konslutant medyczny

Adrjan Małgorzata

664 065 933
malgorzata.adrjan@pbkm.pl

Konslutant medyczny

Skowronek Justyna

512 879 327
justyna.skowronek@pbkm.pl

Konslutant medyczny

Osińska Kamila

668 249 696
kamila.osinska@pbkm.pl

Konslutant medyczny

Sierechan Magdalena

795 158 296
magdalena.sierechan@pbkm.pl

Konslutant medyczny

Tarnowska Marlena

728 848 097
marlena.tarnowska@pbkm.pl

Konslutant medyczny

Mezglewska Anna

500 155 689
anna.mezglewska@pbkm.pl

Konslutant medyczny

Michalska Żaneta

795 431 447
zaneta.michalska@pbkm.pl

Konslutant medyczny

Rzepecka Anna

664 065 947
anna.rzepecka@pbkm.pl

Konslutant medyczny

Jaworska Katarzyna

728 838 791
katarzyna.jaworska@pbkm.pl

Konslutant medyczny

Kaczmarczyk Marta

500 156 141
marta.kaczmarczyk@pbkm.pl

Konslutant medyczny

Lipińska-Żymła Magdalena

514 909 670
magdalena.lipinska-zymla@pbkm.pl

Konslutant medyczny

Mrozowicz Karolina

728 836 233
karolina.mrozowicz@pbkm.pl

Konslutant medyczny

Sukiennik Karolina

664 065 949
karolina.sukiennik@pbkm.pl

Konslutant medyczny

Smolarczyk Żaneta

512 879 158
zaneta.smolarczyk@pbkm.pl

Konslutant medyczny

Dąbrowska Urszula

664 065 940
urszula.dabrowska@pbkm.pl

Konslutant medyczny

Mierska Katarzyna

664 065 948
katarzyna.mierska@pbkm.pl

Konslutant medyczny

Lipska Dagmara

512 879 161
dagmara.lipska@pbkm.pl

Konslutant medyczny

Kwiatkowska Dorota

606 975 957
dorota.kwiatkowska@pbkm.pl

Konslutant medyczny

Siłuch Aleksandra

512 879 130
aleksandra.siluch@pbkm.pl

Konslutant medyczny

Witkowska Karolina

728 842 833
karolina.witkowska@pbkm.pl

Konslutant medyczny

Wierzbicka Aneta

512 879 151
aneta.wierzbicka@pbkm.pl

Konslutant medyczny

Guz-Mordarska Agnieszka

602 128 928
agnieszka.guz-mordarska@pbkm.pl

Konslutant medyczny

Poniatowska Joanna

512 362 039
joanna.poniatowska@pbkm.pl

Konslutant medyczny

Kulak Katarzyna

664 065 953
katarzyna.kulak@pbkm.pl

Konslutant medyczny

Rusinek Anna

664 045 796
anna.rusinek@pbkm.pl

Konslutant medyczny

Adamczyk Magdalena

795 158 316
magdalena.adamczyk@pbkm.pl

Konslutant medyczny

Miller Monika

500 156 507
monika.miller@pbkm.pl

Konslutant medyczny

Kościk Agnieszka

728 843 948
agnieszka.koscik@pbkm.pl

Konslutant medyczny

Popis Sylwia

515 238 847
sylwia.popis-bunkowska@pbkm.pl

Konslutant medyczny

Dubowska Marta

795 436 524
marta.dubowska@pbkm.pl

Konslutant medyczny

Piętka Joanna

664 044 058
joanna.pietka@pbkm.pl

Konslutant medyczny

Kowalska Dorota

728 832 042
dorota.kowalska@pbkm.pl

Konslutant medyczny

Małgorzata Kreczmer

500 156 088
malgorzata.kreczmer@pbkm.pl

Konslutant medyczny

Barwikowska Ewa

664 065 938
ewa.barwikowska@pbkm.pl

Konslutant medyczny

Szymanowska Daria

662 041 835
daria.szymanowska@pbkm.pl

Konslutant medyczny

Sofińska Ewa

512 879 127
ewa.sofinska@pbkm.pl

Konslutant medyczny

Strychalska Anita

500 156 129
anita.strychalska@pbkm.pl

Visit us in our office

Łódź

ul.Piotrkowska 270, p.X,
lokal nr 3, 90- 361

Please call us to arrange an appointmen

512 879 158

Poznań

ul. Piłsudskiego 100,
61- 246

Please call us to arrange an appointmen

61 876 51 30

Warsaw

Al. Jana Pawła II 29,
building ATRIUM, first floor

Welcome from Monday to Friday
8.00 - 20.00

608 200 777
Name and surname
Invalid Input

E-mail
Invalid Input

Phone number
Invalid Input

Expected date of delivery
Invalid Input

Uprzejmie informujemy, że dane osobowe podane w formularzu będą przetwarzane przez Polski Bank Komórek Macierzystych S.A. („PBKM”) z siedzibą w Warszawie, Al. Jana Pawła II 29 w celu kontaktu telefonicznego w związku z udzieleniem informacji na temat usługi.

Zgody są wymagane

I hereby declare that I have read the PBKM data processing policy.

Zgody są wymagane

I hereby give my consent for marketing content to be transferred to the telephone number provided by me, including by means of automated calling systems under the Telecommunications Law Act of 16 July 2004 (Journal of Laws of 2017, item 1907, as amended) by Polski Bank Komórek Macierzystych.