Contact
for new clients

Keep in touch with us! Choose a convenient option for you:

Call +48 608 200 777
or +48 22 436 40 50

We are available from Monday to Friday from 8.00 until 20.00

or

Contact a medical consultant in your region

We are available from Monday to Friday from 8.00 until 20.00

Medical Sales Specialist

Brych Aneta

aneta.brych@pbkm.pl

Medical Sales Specialist

Marcola Beata

beata.marcola@pbkm.pl

Medical Sales Specialist

Bielik Daniel

daniel.bielik@pbkm.pl

Medical Sales Specialist

Kochańska Magdalena

magdalena.kochanska@pbkm.pl

Medical Sales Specialist

Kalinowska-Jankowska Martyna

martyna.kalinowska-jankowska@pbkm.pl

Medical Sales Specialist

Guzik Dorota

dorota.guzik@pbkm.pl

Medical Sales Specialist

Szulc Katarzyna

katarzyna.szulc@pbkm.pl

Medical Sales Specialist

Wiktorek Dorota

dorota.wiktorek@pbkm.pl

Medical Sales Specialist

Olkowicz Adrian

adrian.olkowicz@pbkm.pl

Medical Sales Specialist

Banaszek Barbara

barbara.banaszek@pbkm.pl

Specjalista ds. Sprzedaży Usług Medycznych

Skrajna Edyta

edyta.skrajna@pbkm.pl

Specjalista ds. Sprzedaży Usług Medycznych

Gawryś Aneta

aneta.gawrys@pbkm.pl

Specjalista ds. Sprzedaży Usług Medycznych

Kosk Małgorzata

malgorzata.kosk@pbkm.pl

Specjalista ds. Sprzedaży Usług Medycznych

Lejman Weronika

weronika.lejman@pbkm.pl

Specjalista ds. Sprzedaży Usług Medycznych

Fil Patrycja

patrycja.fil@pbkm.pl

Specjalista ds. Sprzedaży Usług Medycznych

Rumiński Łukasz

lukasz.ruminski@pbkm.pl

Specjalista ds. Sprzedaży Usług Medycznych

Miller Michał

michal.miller@pbkm.pl

Specjalista ds. Sprzedaży Usług Medycznych

Fabjańczuk Justyna

justyna.fabjanczuk@pbkm.pl

Specjalista ds. Sprzedaży Usług Medycznych

Nowak Paulina

paulina.nowak@pbkm.pl

Specjalista ds. Sprzedaży Usług Medycznych

Kaczmarczyk Adrianna

adrianna.kaczmarczyk@pbkm.pl

Starszy Konsultant Medyczny

Żukowska-Białomyza Paulina

664 065 956
paulina.zukowska-bialomyza@pbkm.pl

Starszy Konsultant Medyczny

Kustosz Mariola

512 879 147
mariola.kustosz@pbkm.pl

Starszy Konsultant Medyczny

Ganc Aneta

512 879 327
aneta.ganc@pbkm.pl

Ekspert ds. Medycznych

Osińska Kamila

668 249 696
kamila.osinska@pbkm.pl

Konsultant Medyczny

Płotka Karina

664 065 947
karina.plotka@pbkm.pl

Starszy Konsultant Medyczny

Jaworska Katarzyna

728 838 791
katarzyna.jaworska@pbkm.pl

Starszy Konsultant Medyczny

Mrozowicz Karolina

728 836 233
karolina.mrozowicz@pbkm.pl

Starszy Konsultant Medyczny

Gutowska Żaneta

512 879 158
zaneta.gutowska@pbkm.pl

Starszy Konsultant Medyczny

Mierska Katarzyna

664 065 948
katarzyna.mierska@pbkm.pl

Konsultant Medyczny

Małkiewicz Natalia

512 879 161
natalia.malkiewicz@pbkm.pl

Starszy Konsultant Medyczny

Wierzbicka Aneta

512 879 151
aneta.wierzbicka@pbkm.pl

Starszy Konsultant Medyczny

Guz-Mordarska Agnieszka

602 128 928
agnieszka.guz-mordarska@pbkm.pl

Ekspert ds. Medycznych

Kulak Katarzyna

664 065 953
katarzyna.kulak@pbkm.pl

Starszy Konsultant Medyczny

Adamczyk Magdalena

795 158 316
magdalena.adamczyk@pbkm.pl

Ekspert ds. Medycznych

Kowalska Dorota

728 832 042
dorota.kowalska@pbkm.pl

Starszy Konsultant Medyczny

Małgorzata Kreczmer

500 156 088
malgorzata.kreczmer@pbkm.pl

Ekspert ds. Medycznych

Barwikowska Ewa

664 065 938
ewa.barwikowska@pbkm.pl

Ekspert ds. Medycznych

Szymanowska Daria

662 041 835
daria.szymanowska@pbkm.pl

Starszy Konsultant Medyczny

Sofińska Ewa

512 879 127
ewa.sofinska@pbkm.pl

Ekspert ds. Medycznych

Tarnowska Marlena

728 848 097

Konsultant Medyczny

Chamera Dagmara

728 843 948
dagmara.chamera@pbkm.pl

Konsultant Medyczny

Głaz Dorota

512 362 039
dorota.glaz@pbkm.pl

Ekspert ds. Medycznych

Zadrożna Agnieszka

602 128 828
agnieszka.zadrozna@pbkm.pl

Konsultant Medyczny

Jakimiuk Emilia

664 065 937
emilia.jakimiuk@pbkm.pl

Konsultant Medyczny

Duda Anna

795 436 524
anna.duda@pbkm.pl

Konsultant Medyczny

Sumiła Karolina

606 975 957
karolina.sumila@pbkm.pl

Konsultant Medyczny

Dybowska-Cywka Dominika

500 155 689
dominika.dybowska-cywka@pbkm.pl

Konsultant Medyczny

Słabuszewska Magda

664 044 058
magda.slabuszewska@pbkm.pl

Konsultant Medyczny

Witkowska Karolina

728 842 833
karolina.witkowska@pbkm.pl

Konsultant Medyczny

Kaczmarczyk Edyta

500 155 529
edyta.kaczmarczyk@pbkm.pl

Ekspert ds. Medycznych

Ziarno Angelika

664 065 912
angelika.ziarno@pbkm.pl

Starszy Konsultant Medyczny

Rusinek-Wawrzyniak Anna

664 045 796
Anna.Rusinek@pbkm.pl

Konsultant Medyczny

Bembenista Paulina

664 065 949
paulina.bembenista@pbkm.pl

Konsultant Medyczny

Nowak Joanna

795 158 296
joanna.nowak@pbkm.pl

Konsultant Medyczny

Janicka Magdalena

664 065 940
magdalena.janicka@pbkm.pl

Konsultant Medyczny

Łosik Magdalena

795 158 303
magdalena.losik@pbkm.pl

Konsultant Medyczny

Suska Anna

512 879 130
anna.suska@pbkm.pl

Visit us in our office

Łódź

ul.Piotrkowska 270, p.X,
lokal nr 3, 90- 361

Please call us to arrange an appointment

+48 512 879 158

Poznań

ul. Piłsudskiego 100,
61- 246

Please call us to arrange an appointment

+ 48 61 876 51 30

Warsaw

Al. Jana Pawła II 29, ATRIUM building, first floor

We’re available from Monday to Friday from 9.00 until 17.00

+48 608 200 777
Expected date of delivery
Invalid Input

E-mail
Invalid Input

Phone number
Invalid Input

Uprzejmie informujemy, że dane osobowe podane w formularzu będą przetwarzane przez Polski Bank Komórek Macierzystych S.A. („PBKM”) z siedzibą w Warszawie, Al. Jana Pawła II 29 w celu kontaktu telefonicznego w związku z udzieleniem informacji na temat usługi.

Zgody są wymagane

I hereby declare that I have read the PBKM data processing policy.

Zgody są wymagane

I hereby give my consent for marketing content to be transferred to the telephone number provided by me, including by means of automated calling systems under the Telecommunications Law Act of 16 July 2004 (Journal of Laws of 2017, item 1907, as amended) by Polski Bank Komórek Macierzystych.

Captcha is required