Contact
for new clients

Keep in touch with us! Choose a convenient option for you:

Call +48 608 200 777
or +48 22 436 40 50

We are available from Monday to Friday from 8.00 until 20.00

or

Contact a medical consultant in your region

We are available from Monday to Friday from 8.00 until 20.00

Medical Sales Specialist

Brych Aneta

aneta.brych@pbkm.pl

Medical Sales Specialist

Bielik Daniel

daniel.bielik@pbkm.pl

Medical Sales Specialist

Kuźmińska Aneta

aneta.kuzminska@pbkm.pl

Medical Sales Specialist

Marcola Beata

beata.marcola@pbkm.pl

Medical Sales Specialist

Nita Maciej

maciej.nita@pbkm.pl

Medical Sales Specialist

Kochańska Magdalena

magdalena.kochanska@pbkm.pl

Medical Sales Specialist

Kalinowska-Jankowska Martyna

martyna.kalinowska-jankowska@pbkm.pl

Medical Sales Specialist

Guzik Dorota

dorota.guzik@pbkm.pl

Medical Sales Specialist

Wajszczuk Dominika

dominika.wajszczuk@pbkm.pl

Medical Sales Specialist

Złotkowska-Chałas Angelika

angelika.zlotkowska@pbkm.pl

Medical Sales Specialist

Dobrowolska Paulina

paulina.dobrowolska@pbkm.pl

Medical Sales Specialist

Kucińska Wiktoria

wiktoria.kucinska@pbkm.pl

Medical Sales Specialist

Szulc Katarzyna

katarzyna.szulc@pbkm.pl

Medical Sales Specialist

Wiktorek Dorota

dorota.wiktorek@pbkm.pl

Konsultant medyczny

Żukowska-Białomyza Paulina

664 065 956
paulina.zukowska-bialomyza@pbkm.pl

Konsultant medyczny

Kabat Ines

512 879 289
ines.kabat@pbkm.pl

Konsultant medyczny

Smolec Joanna

602 128 828
joanna.smolec@pbkm.pl

Konsultant medyczny

Bojar Magdalena

664 065 937
magdalena.bojar@pbkm.pl

Konsultant medyczny

Szelc Klaudia

795 158 303
klaudia.szelc@pbkm.pl

Konsultant medyczny

Ułasiewicz Anna

664 065 912
anna.ulasiewicz@pbkm.pl

Konsultant medyczny

Kowalska Joanna

500 155 529
joanna.kowalska@pbkm.pl

Konsultant medyczny

Kustosz Mariola

512 879 147
mariola.kustosz@pbkm.pl

Konsultant medyczny

Adrjan Małgorzata

664 065 933
malgorzata.adrjan@pbkm.pl

Konslutant medyczny

Ganc Aneta

512 879 327
aneta.ganc@pbkm.pl

Konsultant medyczny

Osińska Kamila

668 249 696
kamila.osinska@pbkm.pl

Konsultant medyczny

Sierechan Magdalena

795 158 296
magdalena.sierechan@pbkm.pl

Konsultant medyczny

Tarnowska Marlena

728 848 097
marlena.tarnowska@pbkm.pl

Konsultant medyczny

Mezglewska Anna

500 155 689
anna.mezglewska@pbkm.pl

Konsultant medyczny

Michalska Żaneta

795 431 447
zaneta.michalska@pbkm.pl

Konsultant medyczny

Rzepecka Anna

664 065 947
anna.rzepecka@pbkm.pl

Konsultant medyczny

Jaworska Katarzyna

728 838 791
katarzyna.jaworska@pbkm.pl

Konsultant medyczny

Malarz Ewelina

500 156 141
ewelina.malarz@pbkm.pl

Konsultant medyczny

Lipińska-Żymła Magdalena

514 909 670
magdalena.lipinska-zymla@pbkm.pl

Konsultant medyczny

Mrozowicz Karolina

728 836 233
karolina.mrozowicz@pbkm.pl

Konslutant medyczny

Sukiennik Karolina

664 065 949
karolina.sukiennik@pbkm.pl

Konsultant medyczny

Smolarczyk Żaneta

512 879 158
zaneta.smolarczyk@pbkm.pl

Konsultant medyczny

Dąbrowska Urszula

664 065 940
urszula.dabrowska@pbkm.pl

Konsultant medyczny

Mierska Katarzyna

664 065 948
katarzyna.mierska@pbkm.pl

Konsultant medyczny

Lipska Dagmara

512 879 161
dagmara.lipska@pbkm.pl

Konslutant medyczny

Mirońska Anna

606 975 957
anna.mironska@pbkm.pl

Konsultant medyczny

Siłuch Aleksandra

512 879 130
aleksandra.siluch@pbkm.pl

Konsultant medyczny

Kowalewska Magdalena

728 842 833
magdalena.kowalewska@pbkm.pl

Konsultant medyczny

Wierzbicka Aneta

512 879 151
aneta.wierzbicka@pbkm.pl

Konslutant medyczny

Guz-Mordarska Agnieszka

602 128 928
agnieszka.guz-mordarska@pbkm.pl

Konsultant medyczny

Poniatowska Joanna

512 362 039
joanna.poniatowska@pbkm.pl

Konsultant medyczny

Kulak Katarzyna

664 065 953
katarzyna.kulak@pbkm.pl

Konsultant medyczny

Adamczyk Magdalena

795 158 316
magdalena.adamczyk@pbkm.pl

Konsultant medyczny

Miller Monika

500 156 507
monika.miller@pbkm.pl

Konsultant medyczny

Kościk Agnieszka

728 843 948
agnieszka.koscik@pbkm.pl

Konsultant medyczny

Popis Sylwia

515 238 847
sylwia.popis-bunkowska@pbkm.pl

Konslutant medyczny

Indrzejczak Marta

512 879 152
marta.indrzejczak@pbkm.pl

Konsultant medyczny

Dubowska Marta

795 436 524
marta.dubowska@pbkm.pl

Konslutant medyczny

Oczkoś Monika

664 044 058
monika.oczkos@pbkm.pl

Konsultant medyczny

Kowalska Dorota

728 832 042
dorota.kowalska@pbkm.pl

Konsultant medyczny

Małgorzata Kreczmer

500 156 088
malgorzata.kreczmer@pbkm.pl

Konsultant medyczny

Barwikowska Ewa

664 065 938
ewa.barwikowska@pbkm.pl

Konsultant medyczny

Szymanowska Daria

662 041 835
daria.szymanowska@pbkm.pl

Konsultant medyczny

Sofińska Ewa

512 879 127
ewa.sofinska@pbkm.pl

Konsultant medyczny

Strychalska Anita

500 156 129
anita.strychalska@pbkm.pl

Visit us in our office

Łódź

ul.Piotrkowska 270, p.X,
lokal nr 3, 90- 361

Please call us to arrange an appointment

+48 512 879 158

Poznań

ul. Piłsudskiego 100,
61- 246

Please call us to arrange an appointment

+ 48 61 876 51 30

Warsaw

Al. Jana Pawła II 29, ATRIUM building, first floor

We’re available from Monday to Friday from 8.00 until 20.00

+48 608 200 777
Phone number
Invalid Input

E-mail
Invalid Input

Expected date of delivery
Invalid Input

Uprzejmie informujemy, że dane osobowe podane w formularzu będą przetwarzane przez Polski Bank Komórek Macierzystych S.A. („PBKM”) z siedzibą w Warszawie, Al. Jana Pawła II 29 w celu kontaktu telefonicznego w związku z udzieleniem informacji na temat usługi.

Zgody są wymagane

I hereby declare that I have read the PBKM data processing policy.

Zgody są wymagane

I hereby give my consent for marketing content to be transferred to the telephone number provided by me, including by means of automated calling systems under the Telecommunications Law Act of 16 July 2004 (Journal of Laws of 2017, item 1907, as amended) by Polski Bank Komórek Macierzystych.