Contact
for existing clients

Do you have any questions? Contact our Customer Service Department.
Call: 22 436 40 50 from Monday to Friday or send an e-mail to biuro@pbkm.pl

Client Service Department

Junior Customer Service Specialist

Kinga Szatan

kinga.szatan@pbkm.pl

Customer Service Consultant

Agata Wojciechowska

agata.wojciechowska@pbkm.pl

Customer Service Consultant

Weronika Kozak

weronika.kozak@pbkm.pl

Customer Service Consultant

Anna Kuprianiuk

anna.kuprianiuk@pbkm.pl

Junior Business Customer Service Specialist

Julia Sadowska

julia.sadowska@pbkm.pl

Customer Service Consultant

Olga Kulesza

olga.kulesza@pbkm.pl

Customer Service Consultant

Edyta Zaręba

edyta.zareba@pbkm.pl

Senior Customer Service Specialist

Małgorzata Szymańska

malgorzata.szymanska@pbkm.pl

Customer Service Consultant

Klaudia Felińska

klaudia.felinska@pbkm.pl

Customer Service Consultant

Donata Wodecka

donata.wodecka@pbkm.pl

Customer Service Manager

Olga Paterka

olga.paterka@pbkm.pl

Chief Operating Officer

Magdalena Więcek

magdalena.wiecek@pbkm.pl

Client Service -Debt Department

Leader in Debt Collection

Joanna Gembarzewska

joanna.gembarzewska@pbkm.pl

Senior Specialist in Debt Collection

Marzena Kalbarczyk

marzena.kalbarczyk@pbkm.pl

Debt Management Specialist

Anna Jarzębska

anna.jarzebska@pbkm.pl

Debt Collection Consultant

Patrycja Wojciechowska

patrycja.wojciechowska@pbkm.pl

Client Service - Invoicing Department

Senior Invoicing Specialist

Katarzyna Boruc

katarzyna.boruc@pbkm.pl

Invoicing Specialist

Justyna Poździk

justyna.pozdzik@pbkm.pl

Settlements Specialist

Patrycja Świątek

patrycja.swiatek@pbkm.pl

Customer Service Consultant

Katarzyna Mościcka

katarzyna.moscicka@pbkm.pl
Expected date of delivery
Invalid Input

E-mail
Invalid Input

Phone number
Invalid Input

Uprzejmie informujemy, że dane osobowe podane w formularzu będą przetwarzane przez Polski Bank Komórek Macierzystych S.A. („PBKM”) z siedzibą w Warszawie, Al. Jana Pawła II 29 w celu kontaktu telefonicznego w związku z udzieleniem informacji na temat usługi.

Zgody są wymagane

I hereby declare that I have read the PBKM data processing policy.

Zgody są wymagane

I hereby give my consent for marketing content to be transferred to the telephone number provided by me, including by means of automated calling systems under the Telecommunications Law Act of 16 July 2004 (Journal of Laws of 2017, item 1907, as amended) by Polski Bank Komórek Macierzystych.

Captcha is required