Contact
for existing clients

Do you have any questions? Contact our Customer Service Department.
Call: 22 436 40 50 from Monday to Friday or send an e-mail to biuro@pbkm.pl

Client Service Department

Specialist for Quality and Training of the PBKM Group

Ilona Andraka

ilona.andraka@pbkm.pl

Junior Customer Service Specialist

Karolina Ołdak

karolina.oldak@pbkm.pl

Customer Service Consultant

Olga Kulesza

olga.kulesza@pbkm.pl

Customer Service Consultant

Edyta Zaręba

edyta.zareba@pbkm.pl

Customer Service Consultant

Natalia Micewicz

natalia.micewicz@pbkm.pl

Customer Service Consultant

Klaudia Felińska

klaudia.felinska@pbkm.pl

Customer Service Consultant

Katarzyna Mościcka

katarzyna.moscicka@pbkm.pl

Customer Service Consultant

Donata Wodecka

donata.wodecka@pbkm.pl

Konsultant ds. Obsługi Klienta

Barbara Grzeszczyk

barbara.grzeszczyk@pbkm.pl

Dyrektor ds. Operacyjnych

Magdalena Więcek

magdalena.wiecek@pbkm.pl

Kierownik ds. Obsługi Klienta

Olga Paterka

olga.paterka@pbkm.pl

Konsultant ds. Obsługi Klienta

Małgorzata Szymańska

malgorzata.szymanska@pbkm.pl

Konsultant ds. Obsługi Klienta

Anna Zbrzeźniak

anna.zbrzezniak@pbkm.pl

Client Service -Debt Department

Leader in Debt Collection

Joanna Gembarzewska

joanna.gembarzewska@pbkm.pl

Senior Specialist in Debt Collection

Marzena Kalbarczyk

marzena.kalbarczyk@pbkm.pl

Debt Management Specialist

Anna Jarzębska

anna.jarzebska@pbkm.pl

Client Service - Invoicing Department

Senior Invoicing Specialist

Katarzyna Boruc

katarzyna.boruc@pbkm.pl

Invoicing Specialist

Justyna Poździk

justyna.pozdzik@pbkm.pl

Invoicing Specialist

Aneta Filipek

aneta.filipek@pbkm.pl

Specjalista ds. Rozliczeń

Patrycja Świątek

patrycja.swiatek@pbkm.pl
Name and surname
Invalid Input

E-mail
Invalid Input

Phone number
Invalid Input

Expected date of delivery
Invalid Input

Uprzejmie informujemy, że dane osobowe podane w formularzu będą przetwarzane przez Polski Bank Komórek Macierzystych S.A. („PBKM”) z siedzibą w Warszawie, Al. Jana Pawła II 29 w celu kontaktu telefonicznego w związku z udzieleniem informacji na temat usługi.

Zgody są wymagane

I hereby declare that I have read the PBKM data processing policy.

Zgody są wymagane

I hereby give my consent for marketing content to be transferred to the telephone number provided by me, including by means of automated calling systems under the Telecommunications Law Act of 16 July 2004 (Journal of Laws of 2017, item 1907, as amended) by Polski Bank Komórek Macierzystych.